Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting
You could use Dropbox for backups irrespective of the cloud hosting package that you pick when you sign up and the function shall be available inside the Hepsia Control Panel supplied with all accounts. Linking one or even many Dropbox accounts takes only a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is set up, you could select if all your information shall be backed up there or only particular Internet sites and databases. This depends upon the size of the content material you have on our end and the amount of space you have in your Dropbox account. The amount of backups that you may have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will make a new one each day, so you can have a copy of your information for up to fourteen days back and you'll be able to access them on your laptop or computer as regular files and folders. You can change the Internet sites or the number of backups anytime. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups that we shall keep of your whole content four times daily. If you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with just a click inside your Control Panel.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
If you obtain one of our Linux semi-dedicated hosting, you could benefit from the Dropbox backup function easily simply because linking the two accounts takes just several mouse clicks in the Hepsia CP, which is used for the management of the semi-dedicated accounts. Based on the total size of the content you have on our end, the space quota of your Dropbox account and the data which you want to have, you'll be able to decide if your whole account will be backed up or just specific sites and databases. Moreover, you could select the amount of daily backups that will be kept in your Dropbox account at one time. The number ranges from three to 14 and can be changed in either direction at any time. The Dropbox account can be removed from our system with simply a click if you no longer want to use the service, although it comes quite handy ifyou want to get a copy of your files automatically on your computer on top of the full backups we create on a daily basis on our end.
Dropbox Backups in VPS
The Dropbox service is available for all VPS that are purchased with the Hepsia hosting Control Panel. You could easily link the two accounts and our system shall start creating copies of your content the same day. If you have sufficient space inside your Dropbox account, you can have all of the content material copied there daily with a maximum of fourteen copies. If the space is not sufficient or you don't need everything, you may either pick a smaller number of copies to be saved within your Dropbox account at one time or you can pick only certain sites or databases to be backed up. With this feature you will be able to surf your content material for up to two weeks back on your PC, which means more security for any information which you have on the VPS. The service can be disabled with a mouse click at any time if you no longer want to use Dropbox for backups or if you use our backup feature, which is an element of the administration tasks included within the Managed Services upgrade.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You could link a Dropbox account to any one of our Linux dedicated hosting provided you get it with the in-house built Hepsia CP. The setup is very easy and takes just a few clicks, so you could have a copy of your content both on the Dropbox servers and on your computer the exact same day you link the 2 accounts. If you do not have plenty of space in Dropbox or you have lots of content on the dedicated server and you do not require all of it, you could select certain domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up as well as the amount of copies to be kept at the same time. Our system is rather flexible, consequently you could change the sites and the number of daily backups anytime. The Dropbox account could be disconnected whenever you want, therefore if you no longer wish to use the service or you've decided to use our in-house backup service along with all other administration tasks we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you'll be able to turn off this function with a mouse click.